2019 Committee

Date: 07th December 2018| Category: General
VORRA AGM was held last night and we are pleased to announce the new Committee for 2019.

President - Tony Carabott
Vice President - Rob Langley
Secretary - Kerryn Carabott
Treasurer - Cass Ritchie
Membership - Morris Williams
Event Administration - Marilyn Emmins
Social Media - Chloe Ritchie
Public Relations - Morrise Williams
CAMS - Tony Carabott/Marilyn Emmins

The VORRA Committee is excited about the year ahead:
  • 2019 Club Championship - 1st prize $500, 2nd $300 and 3rd $200 - details and rounds to be released soon.
  • Rainbow Rises 240 - 10 March (1st round VORC - short course) - more information and entries available in the new year.
  • Australia Grand Prix display 14-17 March - a few cars displayed to promote our sport.
  • Rainbow Desert Enduro - 9-11 August (Final round AORC and VORC) - event planning well under way, information will be relased as it comes to hand.
We welcome any members who wish to join the committee to learn and support the club, contact us at

designer watches
Author: Cass Ritchie
  • Trik Off Road Products
  • Warragul Enterprises
  • Glendaren Auto Panels
  • Racer Imports
  • Moore Physiotheraphy
  • Monster Lights
  • ARB